Contact Us

Mailing/Physical Address:
Correctional Management Institute of Texas
George J. Beto Criminal Justice Center
Sam Houston State University
Huntsville, Texas 77341-2296
Phone: (936) 294 - 1676
Fax: (936) 294 - 1671

For Mailing Large Packages:
Correctional Management Institute of Texas
816 17th Street #A251
Huntsville, Texas 77340

Doug Dretke

Executive Director

A-169
(936) 294-1675
djdretke@shsu.edu

[ More Info ]  

Christie Davidson

Assistant Director
Secretariat Services - NAPE
Secretariat Services - TCA

A-163A
(936) 294-3757
davidson@shsu.edu

[ More Info ]  

Erin Orrick

Research Director

C-207
(936) 294-3643
eorrick@shsu.edu

[ More Info ]  

LaQuana Askew

Research Associate

A-146A
936-294-3689
lnaskew@shsu.edu

Aimee Crockett

Program Specialist
National Jail Leadership Command Academy

A-173B
(936) 294-3073
acrockett@shsu.edu

Michaelanne Dobraski

Program Coordinator
County Corrections

A-151
(936) 294-1705
mdobraski@shsu.edu

Sharese Hurst

Division Director
County Corrections, Special Programs
Secretariat Services - TJA

A-159
(936) 294-1687
sharese@shsu.edu

[ More Info ]  

Elizabeth Klawinsky

Program Specialist
Community Corrections

A-150A
(936) 294-1639
klawinsky@shsu.edu

Ashley Koonce

Project Coordinator
Secretariat Services - APAI

CJC A151
(936) 294-1706
koonce@shsu.edu

Bree Patranella

Administrative Associate

A-167
936-294-1676
bpatranella@shsu.edu

Angela Semar

Program Specialist

A-153
(936) 294-1640
asemar@shsu.edu

Jennifer Sexton

Web and Media Developer

A-146
936-294-4170
jrs124@shsu.edu

Cyndie Sherwood

Administrative Associate

A-165
(936) 294-3064
css018@shsu.edu